sea

Lately it seems as though I have been moving back inward, time to rekindle with myself in a sense. The wind chimes of my spirit are dancing in the wind of my presence.

It’s nice to rekindle with ourselves  when we have gone on vacation sort of speak. The laughing, the dancing and the enjoyment that can grow from these moments is just beautiful.

I have also noticed this in many others around me. Mother Earth seems to be up to her schemes again and to tell you the truth, I quite enjoy it <3 I love this break down of sorts. I feel I am being shown what is me and given a fresh new start.

The break down is quite beautiful and the bliss of letting go can be quite pleasing. Love shines upon all our faces at every moment. Just as the air flows every where and the sun gleams on everyone.

You are being given a chance to be, at every waking moment and at every starlit corner; You have a chance to be you, in this moment. So do not fret my friends ~ because right now you are free

2 thoughts on “sea

Leave a Reply

