allowing the energies to flow

Today in tia chi; as I allowed the energy to push and pull at my wills content, I found it very soothing to let the energy do the work instead of physically exerting my body to do what I wanted. This is something that rings beautiful with myself and chimes like the beauty of a rainbow through a mountainous valley.

This flows gently into and reflects my life upon a beautiful water like existence; Lately I have been enjoying the energy of life, the beautiful love that is with us all and the enjoyment of merely being ourselves. I find this beauty most breathtaking and most energizing within itself; A wellspring of luminescent happiness. I glide upon this  happiness through all of my life. Try smiling at all that may worry and watch as you soar while you allow the energies to guide you more :) Maybe allowing the energies to flo

Leave a Reply

