Shone your Light through the darkness

Yesterday, as I laid there on the carpeted floor – I waited, drifting away, waiting for my friend at the entrance. She was  my guide through a door I had cracked open. A doorway that would lead me to a world I had once forgotten but soon would not longer yearn for – a world that would be mine again. :) And there she was –  sitting above my head – waiting for me to drift towards her. She did just as I asked of her and she was even more delighted than any could have imagined. You see this is my story for what happened to me yesterday afternoon. Another attempt at astral travel and every time I take another go at it, I get a little closer :). Before I know it, I will be travelling to places new and vast and others fairly familiar. It may  be scary but I know that once the door is open and even when it may seem closed my friends will be there to hold my hand, shining the light through the darkness.

Leave a Reply

